We don't have test/sandbox mode but you are able to delete/reset all the data from a campaign within 30 days of its creation. 30 days should be enough to test the integration and different functionalities.

To achieve this, click on the campaign menu icon on the Campaigns section and select "Reset campaign".

All the data, including promotions, leads, customers, rewards and payouts associated with the campaign will be deleted. However, promoters and emails will be kept. Promoters need to be removed one by one from the Promoters section.

Did this answer your question?